Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Fred Hower

Fred Hower

Biography

Fred Hower - The Ohio Nurseryman is the host of Plant Talk


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon Pruning Grafted Plants 4-21-18 Saturday, 21 April 2018 40:50 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Springs Qs with Melinda Myers 4-14-18 Saturday, 14 April 2018 40:28 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Digging and Dividing 4-7-18 Saturday, 07 April 2018 42:24 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Think Spring 3-31-18 Saturday, 31 March 2018 42:16 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Lawn Care Questions 3-24-18 Saturday, 24 March 2018 42:03 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Trees Trees Trees 3-17-18 Saturday, 17 March 2018 42:03 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Spring Prep 3-10-18 Saturday, 10 March 2018 44:23 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Container Gardening 3-3-18 Saturday, 03 March 2018 44:22 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Bulbs! 2-24-18 Saturday, 24 February 2018 44:16 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Pruning Tips 2-17-18 Saturday, 17 February 2018 44:10 Listen To The Show!