Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Fred Hower

Fred Hower

Biography

Fred Hower - The Ohio Nurseryman is the host of Plant Talk


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon House Plant Care in Fall and Winter 11-17-18 Saturday, 17 November 2018 44:29 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Underused Landscape Plants 11-10-18 Saturday, 10 November 2018 42:17 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Cold Weather Prep 11-3-18 Saturday, 03 November 2018 42:25 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Keeping Tropicals Over Winter 10-27-18 Saturday, 27 October 2018 42:13 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Finally Fall 10-20-18 Saturday, 20 October 2018 42:12 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Transplanting: Fall or Spring? 10-13-18 Saturday, 13 October 2018 42:17 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Bringing Plants In For Winter 10-6-18 Saturday, 06 October 2018 41:48 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Prepping Organic Garden 9-29-18 Saturday, 29 September 2018 41:24 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Planting - Fall or Spring 9-22-18 Saturday, 22 September 2018 41:44 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Fall Pruning 9-15-18 Saturday, 15 September 2018 41:57 Listen To The Show!