Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Fred Hower

Fred Hower

Biography

Fred Hower - The Ohio Nurseryman is the host of Plant Talk

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
View Sermon details and listen Dealing With Wet Weather 6-22-19 Saturday, 22 June 2019 42:09 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Pruning and Space Planning Saturday, 15 June 2019 44:00 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen A Lush and Green Spring 6-8-19 Saturday, 08 June 2019 42:22 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Dealing With Mildew and Insects 6-1-19 Saturday, 01 June 2019 41:28 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Special Guest Ashton Ritchie 5-25-19 Saturday, 25 May 2019 41:23 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen How to Deal With a Wet Spring 5-18-19 Saturday, 18 May 2019 40:59 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Soil Temperature 5-11-19 Saturday, 11 May 2019 41:00 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Your Questions Answered 5-4-19 Saturday, 04 May 2019 40:55 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Bursting Spring Color 4-27-19 Saturday, 27 April 2019 44:10 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen So Much Rain 4-20-19 Saturday, 20 April 2019 41:10 Listen To The Show!