Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Fred Hower

Fred Hower

Biography

Fred Hower - The Ohio Nurseryman is the host of Plant Talk


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
Play the sermon Summer Pruning 7-14-18 Saturday, 14 July 2018 44:19 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Mid Summer Plant Care 7-7-18 Saturday, 07 July 2018 44:25 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Summer Heat 6-30-18 Saturday, 30 June 2018 44:25 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Back to the Basics 6-23-18 Saturday, 23 June 2018 44:02 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Rain Rain Go Away 6-16-18 Saturday, 16 June 2018 42:06 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Rose Care 6-9-18 Saturday, 09 June 2018 42:18 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Prune and Weed Time 6-2-18 Saturday, 02 June 2018 41:12 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Pets and Toxic Plants 5-26-18 Saturday, 26 May 2018 41:16 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Spring Lawn 5-19-18 Saturday, 19 May 2018 40:55 Listen To The Show!
Play the sermon Aromatic Annuals 5-12-18 Saturday, 12 May 2018 41:02 Listen To The Show!