Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Speaker Details

Fred Hower

Fred Hower

Biography

Fred Hower - The Ohio Nurseryman is the host of Plant Talk

Display # 
Title Date Length Series
View Sermon details and listen Tree Talk 8-17-19 Saturday, 17 August 2019 44:22 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen How Heat effects your Garden 8-10-19 Saturday, 10 August 2019 44:19 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Establishing a New Lawn 8-3-19 Saturday, 03 August 2019 44:27 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Summer Pruning 7-27-19 Saturday, 27 July 2019 44:23 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Colorful Perennials 7-20-19 Saturday, 20 July 2019 44:26 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Summer Perennial Care Saturday, 13 July 2019 44:17 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Summer Emails 7-6-19 Saturday, 06 July 2019 44:13 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Dog Days of Summer Gardening 6-29-19 Saturday, 29 June 2019 44:22 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Dealing With Wet Weather 6-22-19 Saturday, 22 June 2019 42:09 Listen To The Show!
View Sermon details and listen Pruning and Space Planning Saturday, 15 June 2019 44:00 Listen To The Show!