Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by: 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks trees with special guest Chris Ahlum of Alum and Arbor Tree Preservation. Brought to you by HYGROWPONICS

 

 

 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the sermon Late Summer Blooms 9-2-17 Saturday, 02 September 2017 44:11 Download Audio (7.96 MB)
Play the sermon Lawn Care with Ashton Ritchie 8-26-17 Saturday, 26 August 2017 44:26 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Evening Primrose 8-19-17 Saturday, 19 August 2017 44:26 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon September Beauty Sumac 8-12-17 Saturday, 12 August 2017 44:25 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Hydrangeas 8-5-17 Saturday, 05 August 2017 44:26 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Brilliant July Blooms 7-29-17 Saturday, 29 July 2017 44:25 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Fruit Trees 7-22-17 Saturday, 22 July 2017 44:24 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Summer Pruning 7-15-17 Saturday, 15 July 2017 44:27 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Your Plant Questions 7-8-17 Saturday, 08 July 2017 44:26 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
Play the sermon Dog Days of Summer 7-1-17 Saturday, 01 July 2017 44:05 Download Audio (7.94 MB)