Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by: 

 

 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks about organic gardening on this edition of Plant Talk. Brought to you by HYGROWPONICSDill's Greenhouse, and General Power Equipment

 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Cold Weather Prep 11-3-18 Saturday, 03 November 2018 42:25 Download Audio (40.74 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Keeping Tropicals Over Winter 10-27-18 Saturday, 27 October 2018 42:13 Download Audio (40.55 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Finally Fall 10-20-18 Saturday, 20 October 2018 42:12 Download Audio (40.52 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Transplanting: Fall or Spring? 10-13-18 Saturday, 13 October 2018 42:17 Download Audio (40.60 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Bringing Plants In For Winter 10-6-18 Saturday, 06 October 2018 41:48 Download Audio (40.14 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Prepping Organic Garden 9-29-18 Saturday, 29 September 2018 41:24 Download Audio (39.75 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Planting - Fall or Spring 9-22-18 Saturday, 22 September 2018 41:44 Download Audio (40.07 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Fall Pruning 9-15-18 Saturday, 15 September 2018 41:57 Download Audio (40.28 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Fall Lawn Care with Ashton Ritchie 9-8-18 Saturday, 08 September 2018 41:51 Download Audio (40.19 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Landscape Tips 9-1-18 Saturday, 01 September 2018 44:05 Download Audio (42.33 MB)