Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks about all the rain we had last week and how to deal with it on this edition of Plant Talk.

 

Brought to you by: 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Summer Pruning 7-14-18 Saturday, 14 July 2018 44:19 Download Audio (42.55 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Mid Summer Plant Care 7-7-18 Saturday, 07 July 2018 44:25 Download Audio (42.65 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Summer Heat 6-30-18 Saturday, 30 June 2018 44:25 Download Audio (42.65 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Back to the Basics 6-23-18 Saturday, 23 June 2018 44:02 Download Audio (42.28 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Rain Rain Go Away 6-16-18 Saturday, 16 June 2018 42:06 Download Audio (40.42 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Rose Care 6-9-18 Saturday, 09 June 2018 42:18 Download Audio (40.62 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Prune and Weed Time 6-2-18 Saturday, 02 June 2018 41:12 Download Audio (39.56 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Pets and Toxic Plants 5-26-18 Saturday, 26 May 2018 41:16 Download Audio (39.62 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Lawn 5-19-18 Saturday, 19 May 2018 40:55 Download Audio (39.29 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Aromatic Annuals 5-12-18 Saturday, 12 May 2018 41:02 Download Audio (39.41 MB)