Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred gives tips on dealing with a wet spring on this edition of Plant Talk.

 

Brought to you by: 

 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Cut Flower Options 3-25-17 Saturday, 25 March 2017 42:06 Download Audio (7.58 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Early Spring Blooms 3-18-17 Saturday, 18 March 2017 42:02 Download Audio (7.57 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Guest Garden Expert 3-11-17 Saturday, 11 March 2017 41:58 Download Audio (7.56 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Early Spring Pruning 3-4-17 Saturday, 04 March 2017 44:24 Download Audio (8.00 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Unusual Peace Lily Bloom 2-25-17 Saturday, 25 February 2017 42:52 Download Audio (7.72 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Unseasonable Winter Weather 2-18-17 Saturday, 18 February 2017 42:47 Download Audio (7.70 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Mid-Winter Gardening 2-11-17 Saturday, 11 February 2017 42:52 Download Audio (7.72 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Weed and Feed 2-4-17 Saturday, 04 February 2017 42:46 Download Audio (7.70 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Weed Prevention 1-28-17 Saturday, 28 January 2017 42:42 Download Audio (7.69 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Nearly Wild Rose 1-21-17 Saturday, 21 January 2017 42:47 Download Audio (7.70 MB)