Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Series

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

The Plant Talk podcast is brought to you by: 

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Ashton Ritchie guest hosts and discusses Spring lawn care. Brought to you by HYGROWPONICS

 

 

 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the sermon Spring Lawn 5-19-18 Saturday, 19 May 2018 40:55 Download Audio (39.29 MB)
Play the sermon Aromatic Annuals 5-12-18 Saturday, 12 May 2018 41:02 Download Audio (39.41 MB)
Play the sermon Spring Planting 5-5-18 Saturday, 05 May 2018 40:58 Download Audio (39.33 MB)
Play the sermon Weed Control 4-28-18 Saturday, 28 April 2018 40:56 Download Audio (39.30 MB)
Play the sermon Pruning Grafted Plants 4-21-18 Saturday, 21 April 2018 40:50 Download Audio (39.20 MB)
Play the sermon Springs Qs with Melinda Myers 4-14-18 Saturday, 14 April 2018 40:28 Download Audio (38.86 MB)
Play the sermon Digging and Dividing 4-7-18 Saturday, 07 April 2018 42:24 Download Audio (40.71 MB)
Play the sermon Think Spring 3-31-18 Saturday, 31 March 2018 42:16 Download Audio (40.59 MB)
Play the sermon Lawn Care Questions 3-24-18 Saturday, 24 March 2018 42:03 Download Audio (40.37 MB)
Play the sermon Trees Trees Trees 3-17-18 Saturday, 17 March 2018 42:03 Download Audio (40.38 MB)