Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Look up! It's tree pruning time according to Fred.

 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Linden Trees 6-10-17 Saturday, 10 June 2017 42:22 Download Audio (7.63 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Lindens and Weed Control 6-3-17 Saturday, 03 June 2017 41:19 Download Audio (7.44 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Shady Plants 5-27-17 Saturday, 27 May 2017 41:22 Download Audio (7.45 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Tree Lilac 5-20-17 Saturday, 20 May 2017 41:02 Download Audio (7.39 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Bulbs, Bulbs, Bulbs 5-13-17 Saturday, 13 May 2017 40:01 Download Audio (7.21 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Rhododendrons 5-6-17 Saturday, 06 May 2017 39:56 Download Audio (7.19 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Blooms 4-29-17 Saturday, 29 April 2017 39:58 Download Audio (7.20 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Tree Talk 4-22-17 Saturday, 22 April 2017 39:42 Download Audio (7.15 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Bulbs 4-15-17 Saturday, 15 April 2017 39:18 Download Audio (7.08 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Easter Weekend Ready 4-8-17 Saturday, 08 April 2017 39:46 Download Audio (7.16 MB)