Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Look up! It's tree pruning time according to Fred.

 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Fall Cleanup & Spring Prep 11-4-17 Saturday, 04 November 2017 42:12 Download Audio (7.60 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Surviving Winter 10-28-17 Saturday, 28 October 2017 42:57 Download Audio (7.74 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Fall Planting with Jim Toney 10-21-17 Saturday, 21 October 2017 42:21 Download Audio (7.63 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Listener Fall Gardening Questions 10-14-17 Saturday, 14 October 2017 42:21 Download Audio (7.63 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Fall To-Dos 10-07-17 Saturday, 07 October 2017 41:44 Download Audio (7.52 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Mums 9-30-17 Saturday, 30 September 2017 41:50 Download Audio (7.53 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Hibiscus Care 9-23-17 Saturday, 23 September 2017 41:51 Download Audio (7.54 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Fall Planting 9-16-17 Saturday, 16 September 2017 41:52 Download Audio (7.54 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Garden Workshop 9-9-17 Saturday, 09 September 2017 41:41 Download Audio (7.51 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Late Summer Blooms 9-2-17 Saturday, 02 September 2017 44:11 Download Audio (7.96 MB)