Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks about all the rain we had last week and how to deal with it on this edition of Plant Talk.

 

Brought to you by: 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen So Much Rain 4-20-19 Saturday, 20 April 2019 41:10 Download Audio (39.52 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Gardening Qs 4-13-19 Saturday, 13 April 2019 40:59 Download Audio (39.35 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Fertilizing 4-6-19 Saturday, 06 April 2019 42:16 Download Audio (40.59 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Garden Chores 3-30-19 Saturday, 30 March 2019 41:54 Download Audio (40.23 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Lawn Care 3-23-19 Saturday, 23 March 2019 40:32 Download Audio (38.91 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Tree Pruning Time 3-16-19 Saturday, 16 March 2019 41:53 Download Audio (40.22 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Gary Clarke From FPC 3-9-19 Saturday, 09 March 2019 44:24 Download Audio (42.64 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Soil Testing Time 3-2-19 Saturday, 02 March 2019 45:26 Download Audio (43.62 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Signs of Spring 2-23-19 Saturday, 23 February 2019 44:27 Download Audio (42.68 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Spring Garden Prep 2-16-19 Saturday, 16 February 2019 44:25 Download Audio (42.65 MB)