Plant Talk Radio Podcast RSS Feed Links

Your Gardening Questions Podcast

 

Our Sponsors

Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk podcasts here each week, new podcasts uploaded every Monday morning! Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or subscribe to our podcast on iTunes and never miss a show!

 

This Week on Plant Talk...

Fred talks about carefree perennials that give Summer color.

 

 

 

 

 

Display # 
Title Date Length
View Sermon details and listen Colorful Perennials 7-20-19 Saturday, 20 July 2019 44:26 Download Audio (42.66 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Summer Perennial Care Saturday, 13 July 2019 44:17 Download Audio (42.53 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Summer Emails 7-6-19 Saturday, 06 July 2019 44:13 Download Audio (42.46 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Dog Days of Summer Gardening 6-29-19 Saturday, 29 June 2019 44:22 Download Audio (42.60 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Dealing With Wet Weather 6-22-19 Saturday, 22 June 2019 42:09 Download Audio (40.48 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Pruning and Space Planning Saturday, 15 June 2019 44:00 Download Audio (42.25 MB)
View Sermon details and listen A Lush and Green Spring 6-8-19 Saturday, 08 June 2019 42:22 Download Audio (40.68 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Dealing With Mildew and Insects 6-1-19 Saturday, 01 June 2019 41:28 Download Audio (39.82 MB)
View Sermon details and listen Special Guest Ashton Ritchie 5-25-19 Saturday, 25 May 2019 41:23 Download Audio (39.73 MB)
View Sermon details and listen How to Deal With a Wet Spring 5-18-19 Saturday, 18 May 2019 40:59 Download Audio (39.35 MB)