Listen To The Show!

Listen to Plant Talk Shows here each week. Just click on the "play" button icon to play in the player below, or click on the show link to get more options as well as play and download the show!

 

 


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Date Length
Play the podcast Plant Talk 7-19-14 Saturday, 19 July 2014 41:00 Download Audio (7.38 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 7-5-14 Saturday, 05 July 2014 40:45 Download Audio (7.34 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 6-28-14 Saturday, 28 June 2014 41:00 Download Audio (7.38 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 6-21-14 Saturday, 21 June 2014 40:37 Download Audio (7.31 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 6-14-14 Saturday, 14 June 2014 41:03 Download Audio (7.39 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 6-07-14 Saturday, 07 June 2014 41:03 Download Audio (7.39 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-31-14 Saturday, 31 May 2014 41:01 Download Audio (7.39 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-24-14 Saturday, 24 May 2014 40:11 Download Audio (7.24 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-17-14 Saturday, 17 May 2014 41:00 Download Audio (7.38 MB)
Play the podcast Plant Talk 5-10-14 Saturday, 10 May 2014 41:02 Download Audio (7.39 MB)

WEATHER RADAR

 

Interactive Radar Instructions:

Click on Current to get current Radar. Use Play button to see weather pattern. Use the Option tab to select what weather element you want to see.

Click Future for Futurecast (up to 48 hours) Use Play button to activate future weather patterns. Use the Option Tab to select what element you want to track.

Use the search box to change map location. Use the Plus [+] and Minus [-] to zoom in and out.